Contact Us Our brochures Agenda

News

17/03/2020

Covid-19: Your BSB contacts

During the crisis, the entire School remains engaged and at your disposal

Covid-19: Your BSB contacts

In this period of epidemic crisis related to the Covid-19, BSB adapts its organisation with a global deployment of its activities at a distance, for all its students and staff.

During these challenging times, BSB staff and faculty remain in close contact with our community and are ready to answer all questions and concerns. In order to get quickly in touch with the right person, please refer to this list of key contacts at BSB:

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES

For all questions related to the study programmes:

Bachelor: scolarite.bachelor@bsb-education.com

Master Grande Ecole and MSc: programmemge@bsb-education.com

School of Wine & Spirits Business
MS CIVS (International Trade in Wines & Spirits): stéphanie.chaumard@bsb-education.com
MSc WM (Wine Management): marion.lieutet@bsb-education.com
MBA WB (Wine Business): florence.saiz@bsb-education.com

For all matters related to academic affairs except the School of Wine & Spirits Business programmes (research, partnerships, etc.): nathalie.grzeskowiak@bsb-education.com


INTERNSHIPS, WORK-STUDY PROGRAMMES

For all questions about internships and work-study programmes: stagesetapprentissage@bsb-education.com


INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

For any question concerning academic exchanges:
Claudia Sampel, Associate Dean for International Relations: claudia.sampel@bsb-education.com

Contacts for outgoing student mobility:
Fanny Barbier: fanny.barbier@bsb-education.com
Héloïse Patela: heloise.patela@bsb-education.com

Contacts for incoming and international students:
Sylvie Bauguil and Evelyne Fonteray for general questions: bsb.international@bsb-education.com
Victoria Binczak for partners in Northern Europe, UK, Ireland, Iceland, Baltic countries and Italy: victoria.binczak@bsb-education.com
Nathalie Cureau-Pillet for partners in Russia, USA and Canada: nathalie.cureau-pillet@bsb-education.com
Marie Franchel for partners in Asia, Africa and Oceania: marie.franchel@bsb-education.com
Judit Pawlowski for partners in the Benelux countries, Germany, Central and Eastern Europe, Greece, Turkey and Kazakhstan: judit.Pawlowski@bsb-education.com
Bérangère Perret for partners in Latin America, Spain and Portugal: berangere.perret@bsb-education.com


ADMISSIONS

For any question concerning the Passerelle Bachelor and Passerelle Master Grande Ecole Entrance Exams:
MGE admission: admissionmge@bsb-education.com
Bachelor's admission: admissions.bachelor@bsb-education.com


FACULTY MANAGEMENT

For any question related to Academic Affairs:
Christine Sinapi, Associate Dean in charge of Academic Affairs: christine.sinapi@bsb-education.com
Gaël Millière: gael.milliere@bsb-education.com


SUPPORT SERVICES

Human Resources Department: serviceressourceshumaines@bsb-education.com
Finance Department: financeetcomptabilite@bsb-education.com
IT support: hotline-staff@bsb-education.com
Alumni Network: jacques.helie@bsb-education.com
Career Booster / Coach Session: virginie.goude-lacherez@bsb-education.com
BSB Foundation: sophie.pouchet@bsb-education.com
Corporate Relations: karim.elouez@bsb-education.com
Marketing & Communication Department: service.communication@bsb-education.com
Press Relations: julien.hannoun@bsb-education.com
National Student Recruitment and Orientation: romain.casiez@bsb-education.com
International Student Recruitment and Orientation: info-international@bsb-education.com
Learning Center: learningcenter@bsb-education.com


ACADEMIC RESEARCH

Alexandre Asselineau, Associate Dean of Knowledge & Transfer: alexandre.asselineau@bsb-education.com



< Go back to the news list


Newsletter